Skip navigation

Council

Council Meeting Agendas

Council Meeting Minutes

Council Meeting Calendar

Council Delegation Form(PDF Document)


Marvin Doran

Ward 1- Reeve

marvind@birchhillscounty.com

 

 

 

Gerald Manzulenko

Ward 4-Deputy Reeve

geraldm@birchhillscounty.com


Paul Reum

Ward 3

paulr@birchhillscounty.com

 


Terry Carbone

Ward 7

terryc@birchhillscounty.com

Jack Macauley

Ward 2

jackm@birchhillscounty.com

Cheryl Bogdanek

Ward 5

cherylb@birchhillscounty.com

 

 

 


Kathrin Langlois

Ward 6

kathrinl@birchhillscounty.com