Skip navigation


Find us on Facebook






No Spray Zone Signs

Please be advised that Birch Hills County’s "Do not spray" and “No Spray” Agreements for 2016 are available at the Birch Hills County Office.  Birch Hills County would like to remind all landowners or tenants that if they do not want an area adjacent to their property sprayed that it is the responsibility of the landowner or tenant to control both the weeds and the brush from the center of the road to their property line.  All no spray agreements must be into the County office by June 6, 2016.  If you have any questions or concerns please contact Amanda Ouellet at the County office.

To see the Birch Hills County Roadside Spraying Policy click here

Amanda Ouellet
Agricultural Fieldman
Birch Hills County
Wanham, AB
(780) 814-1123