Skip navigation
  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found at this time.

 

Find us on Facebook

 

Webmail

Staff

CAO

Davidson, Larry

780-694-3793

 

cao@birchhillscounty.com

 

Director of Public Works

 

 

 

 

Manager of Infrastructure Projects

Coy, Michael

780-512-3085

 

michaelc@birchhillscounty.com

Shop Mechanic

Mesher, Leon

780-694-3793

 

pwshop@birchhillscounty.com

Utility Operator

Deleeuw, Frank

780-864-0368

 

frankd@birchhillscounty.com

Utility Operator

Moeller, Pete
780-864-0368
 
         

County Fire Chief

Morgan, Tom

780-864-8664

 

firechief@birchhillscounty.com

         
Director of Agriculture
Jenifer Lizotte
780-864-7567
 

agfieldman@birchhillscounty.com

 

Director of Corporate Services

Ali, Mir

780-694-3793

 

dcs@birchhillscounty.com

Executive Assistant/Legislation Coordinator Smith, Bailey
780-694-3793
  baileys@birchhillscounty.com

Public Works Executive Assistant/Utility Coordinator

Tamara Babcock

780-694-3793

 

reception@birchhillscounty.com

HR/Payroll/Finance Coordinator

McLaughlin, Marlene

780-694-3793

 

marlenem@birchhillscounty.com

Payables/Recievables Finance Coordinator Price, Lisa     lisap@birchhillscounty.com

Taxation

Piscopo, Rachelle

780-694-3793

 

taxation@birchhillscounty.com